Staff

If you have recreation program ideas, or you have questions please contact at info@marengoparkdistrict.org

Superintendent of Parks & Recreation: Dan Bertrand dbertrand@marengoparkdistrict.org

Building & Grounds Supervisor: Steve Doyle sdoyle@marengoparkdistrict.org

Front Desk Manager: Persis Gilissen pgilissen@marengoparkdistrict.org

Assistant Front Desk Manager: Michelle Grismer mgrismer@marengoparkdistrict.org

Recreation & Fitness Supervisor: Matt Lentine, recreation@marengoparkdistrict.org

Recreation Program Assistant:

Front Desk Staff: Kelly LaSota, Laurie Larson. info@marengoparkdistrict.org

Accountant: accountant@marengoparkdistrict.org

Web Master: Brock Bertrand bertrand.brock40@gmail.com

%d bloggers like this: